Kirchturm, St. Bartholomäus Orgel, St. Bartholomäus

Kontaktdaten der Kirchenvorstandsmitglieder

Gesmold

Pfarrer Jörg Ellinger
Vorsitzender
05429 921 551
joerg.ellinger [at] pfarrwege.de
Christiane Grywna christiane.grywna [at] pfarrwege.de
Ferdinand Hartmann ferdinand.hartmann [at] pfarrwege.de
Stephan Hasemann stephan.hasemann [at] pfarrwege.de
Edgar Herrscher edgar.herrscher [at] pfarrwege.de
Hermann Lange hermann.lange [at] pfarrwege.de
Heinrich Meyer heinrich.meyer [at] pfarrwege.de
Christian Osterheider christian.osterheider [at] pfarrwege.de
Silvia Ronne silvia.ronne [at] pfarrwege.de
Stefan Timpe stefan.timpe [at] pfarrwege.de
Dawn zur Nedden
dawn.zurnedden [at] pfarrwege.de
Sigrid Morkötter
Vertreterin Pfarrgemeinderat
sigrid.morkoetter [at] pfarrwege.de
Andrea Hehemann
Rendantin Kirchenhaushalt
andrea.hehemann [at] pfarrwege.de
Edgar Herrscher
Rendant Kindergartenhaushalt
rendant.sancta-maria [at] pfarrwege.de


Impressum · Datenschutzerklärung
design & cms by 12view.de 2014